Follow

How do I close my account?

To close your account, please follow the below instructions. 

  1. Open the menu and click "Profile." You can find the menu by clicking the avatar, or a down arrow.

  2. Click the "Close" tab.

  3. Click "Close my account." At this point, an email will be sent to you.

  4. Check your email and click the confirmation link in the email to confirm the closure of your account. 

If you wish to delete your account completely, please open a ticket.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk